Experts in Home, Commercial & Insurance Inspections

Call Now for immediate Service

Ocoee Home Inspector Near You

Ocoee Home Inspection Services: Licensed Ocoee Home Inspector Providing Home Inspection, Commercial Inspection & Insurance Inspection Services

HomeInspections123’s Home inspector in Ocoee are proud to offer top-notch home inspection services. We offer home inspection, new construction inspections and 11-month warranty inspection, commercial inspection, insurance inspection including wind mitigation, 4 point inspections as well as different testing services like advanced pool inspection, mold testing, asbestos testing and water quality testing.

When searching for a home in Ocoee, home buyers neglect the fact that the homes in the area were damaged by hurricanes and storms. We strongly recommended hiring our home inspector in Ocoee to find the unforeseen damages. Our Certified and licensed inspector can report you any water intrusion, plumbing issue, roofing problem and structural damage.

You can schedule your inspection online as well as on phone call. Our representative will make sure your home inspection is scheduled with one of the best home inspector in Ocoee.

Certified Home Inspector Orlando

Home Inspection Services Offered In Ocoee

Homebuyers have relied on our home inspectors in Ocoee for honest and professional advice on all types of home inspections. Large properties or small, we do it all.

Recent Customer Reviews

Ashley-Nicole Hood
Ashley-Nicole Hood
2021-03-11
Brody was very responsive and quick with an appointment time. Inspection was thorough with detailed recommendations and report was available immediately!
MJA Painting
MJA Painting
2021-03-04
Brody came out to inspect a house my wife and I are buying and he did a fantastic job. Definitely would recommend his company for home inspections.
david osorio
david osorio
2021-02-23
What I best liked about the services provided by Brody was his communication effectiveness. Verbally or by email, Brody described the results of his findings in a way that resonated in me. His job performance was thoroughly and professionally done. I will continue to use his services and will recommend others to do the same.
David Haught
David Haught
2021-02-19
Steven Thorp
Steven Thorp
2021-02-18
Brody did a great job performing a buyers inspection for me on a condo I was negotiating on. The inspection report was fully detailed and very comprehensive, which allowed me to get repairs done by the seller prior to closing. I would recommend Home Inspections 123 to anyone in the future.
Robert D
Robert D
2021-02-17
Great fast and accurate, dependable service. DEFINITELY USE THIS COMPANY, that's coming from a real estate professional of 21yrs.
Duckie
Duckie
2021-02-17
Could not have been any happier with Brody. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Answered every question in detail. Definitely highly recommend
Ernesto Alfonso
Ernesto Alfonso
2021-02-16
James Hurley
James Hurley
2021-02-10
Brody did a great job with the inspection. Very thorough and informative. I would recommend him to anyone for inspection services.

Frequently Asked Questions

You have home inspection questions, we have answers. Read our most frequently asked questions.

Yes – visit our “schedule online” page to book a home inspection and find a time that best suits your schedule. You will receive a confirmation email and our local Kissimmee home inspector will contact you to confirm your inspection online.

Yes – we do. We offer multiple warranties like a 5-year platinum roof warranty, 120-day inspection warranty, 90-day limited warranty for all systems. As well as our sewer guard warranty, mold-safe warranty, and safety recall check for all appliances and systems. Please ask about the warranties on call.

We are open from 9 am to 7 pm. Call 407-255-3956 or Schedule an inspection online via our website.

Our home inspectors in Kissimmee wear personal protective equipment such as face masks, disposable gloves and boot covers. We follow CDC guidelines to protect our employees, customers and communities.

Serving the entire Ocoee Area

HomeInspection123.com is proud to offer expert home, commercial and insurance inspections to the entire Ocoee Area.

Business Name:

Homeinspections123

Phone Number:

Manager:

Popular Ocoee Home Inspection Articles

HOME INSPECTION TIPS FOR SELLERS

The home inspection process is single-handedly the most important time of the entire transaction. Picking the right inspector is extremely important and here at home

Read More »