Home Inspectors Orlando

Warranties Offered

Services Offered

Homeinspections123 offers these services and warranties on all inspections.

Home Inspections 123 provides excepional & worry-free Inspections

HomeInspections123 is a full service, experienced, licensed, insured, trusted and affordable home inspection company. Our certified home inspectors cover Orlando, Kissimmee, Altmonte Spring, Clermont, Winter Garden, Devenport and most of the Central Florida.

Testimonials

MJA Painting
MJA Painting
2021-03-04
Brody came out to inspect a house my wife and I are buying and he did a fantastic job. Definitely would recommend his company for home inspections.
david osorio
david osorio
2021-02-23
What I best liked about the services provided by Brody was his communication effectiveness. Verbally or by email, Brody described the results of his findings in a way that resonated in me. His job performance was thoroughly and professionally done. I will continue to use his services and will recommend others to do the same.
Steven Thorp
Steven Thorp
2021-02-18
Brody did a great job performing a buyers inspection for me on a condo I was negotiating on. The inspection report was fully detailed and very comprehensive, which allowed me to get repairs done by the seller prior to closing. I would recommend Home Inspections 123 to anyone in the future.
Robert D
Robert D
2021-02-17
Great fast and accurate, dependable service. DEFINITELY USE THIS COMPANY, that's coming from a real estate professional of 21yrs.
Duckie
Duckie
2021-02-17
Could not have been any happier with Brody. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Answered every question in detail. Definitely highly recommend
James Hurley
James Hurley
2021-02-10
Brody did a great job with the inspection. Very thorough and informative. I would recommend him to anyone for inspection services.
Mary Louise Previti
Mary Louise Previti
2021-02-10
I found this business, Orlando Home Inspectors-Home Inspections-123, on-line, but it was simultaneously referred to my husband by my realtor. I am an experienced home buyer. This is my third time purchasing a property, and my fourth time paying for a professional inspection service. I found the company was very responsive. I was given a call back within an hour of my initial contact and I was able to schedule an inspection within two weeks. I am most impressed with the quality of the service. The inspection was very thorough. Every system and every corner of the home was evaluated. The household systems and appliances were checked for recalls and some potentially dangerous items were discovered. I was most impressed with the report. In my past experiences, while doing the walk through with the inspector, they would give me an abundance of information. However, at the time I received the report I would feel a loss at not being able to recall everything that was said, and either only vaguely understood what was written, or found that some of what I was told was not important enough to make it into the formal report. This time I was pleasantly surprised. Not only were recommendations clearly outlined in a table and their purpose, but there were pictures and diagrams to help explain issues and important items like the water shutoff valve. I would highly recommend this company. I was reminded of the warranty at the end of service. It is real.
Frank Previti
Frank Previti
2021-02-10
Absolute Professional! Responds to your emails or phone calls fast and accurate.This was the best detailed inspection I ever received. Every detail was mapped out in a series of photos that looked like they were part of a magazine. I Would highly recommend Brody Peck

Our Inspections Services

Home Inspections

Home Inspection

Get your home inspected for possible underlying damages in your home’s structure, Roofing, Plumbing, Electrical, HVAC, Ventilation, Appliances, and much more!
Get Started

4 Point Insurance Inspection

4 Point Insurance Inspection

Get your home inspected for 4 point insurance Inspection for roofing, plumbing, electrical and cooling and heating (HVAC).
Get Started

New Construction Inspection

New Construction Inspection

Get your new construction building inspection for poor quality construction that can lead to costly repairs After.
Get Started

Wind Mitigation Insurance Inspection

Wind Mitigation Insurance Inspection

Get your home inspected for Wind Mitigation to get a better example of the building practice used on your home which will save our clients’ money!
Get Started

11 Months Warranty Inspection

11 Month Warranty Inspection

Get your 11 month warranty Inspection before your warranty exprise and you are your own for costly repairs.
Get Started

Asbestos Testing

Asbestos Testing

Get your home inspected for Asbestos that can be found in multiple drywall applications for popcorn ceiling finishes as well as HVAC ducts.
Get Started

Advanced Pool Inspection

Advanced Pool Inspection

Get your Pool Inspected with our advanced pool inspection to ensure the safety and stability around these potentially dangerous swimming pool areas.
Get Started

Mold Testing

Mold Testing

Get your home inspected for mold indoor air quality testing. We work with best labs and test results are provided with 48 hours.
Get Started

About us

Homeinspections123 is the number one home inspection company in Orlando Florida and abroad. Homeinspections123 offers a wide range of inspection services to meet your needs with tools that find things others wont. We simply find more and do more for our clients. Homeinspections123 has been a number one authority for Home inspections for the past many years and we are now offering more than ever for our clients as we branch out to the greater Central Florida area. 

Homeinspections123 makes the inspection process extremely easy with online scheduling and reports that are generated on-site! This means there is no turnover time or waiting to receive your report.  Every month specials are generated to better help our clients and to offer more for your money!  With these outstanding tools and practices, it’s no wonder Homeinspections123 is the # 1 inspection company in Orlando & Central Florida!  We offer fast and reliable services as well as emergency inspection scheduling with our very large team.  We are backed by one of the largest association’s on the planet and our reputation and reviews speak for themselves.

Why Choose US?

01

Proprietary Software

We are extremely proud to present Central Florida’s first proprietary property analysis search system. Nobody else has access to this system it can only be obtained by Homeinspections123. This software will track previous claims made by insurance companies not found in county records.

02

24- HOUR SERVICE

We assign an associate for every client and we leave no stone unturned during the inspection process. We have associates on standby to help you through the scheduling and payment process and if you have any questions about the home or property.

03

INDUSTRY-LEADING CERTIFICATIONS

Every member of our staff is always training and learning every single day! Our representatives are some of the most highly trained individuals in Orlando with an average of 15 certifications per associate and counting!

04

WARRANTY PROGRAMS

We are now offering warranties as an extra added layer of protection for our clients! Roof warranties, Sewer guard warranties, Mold warranties and much much more! Its no wonder Homeinspections123 is the #1 highest rated inspection company in Orlando and throughout Central Florida!

05

ON-SITE REPORTING

This is an extremely important part of what we do, offering on-site reporting is something nobody else is currently offering. This allows the real estate transaction process and turnover time to be cut into a fraction of what it would typically take the other guys!

06

ADVANCED TOOLS

Homeinspections123 Incorporates some of the most advanced tools and reporting software every single day. Our reports are generated on-site! You do not need to wait to receive your report! The tools we use help us find things others cannot!

Meet OuR Team