Home Inspectors Orlando

Warranties Offered

Services Offered

Homeinspections123 offers these services and warranties on all inspections.

Certified Home Inspector Orlando

Home Inspections 123 provides exceptional & worry-free Inspections

HomeInspections123 is a full service, experienced, licensed, insured, trusted and affordable home inspection company in Orlando. Our certified home inspectors cover Orlando, Kissimmee, Altamonte Springs, Clermont, Winter Garden, Davenport and most of Central Florida.

Testimonials

Ashley-Nicole Hood
Ashley-Nicole Hood
2021-03-11
Brody was very responsive and quick with an appointment time. Inspection was thorough with detailed recommendations and report was available immediately!
MJA Painting
MJA Painting
2021-03-04
Brody came out to inspect a house my wife and I are buying and he did a fantastic job. Definitely would recommend his company for home inspections.
david osorio
david osorio
2021-02-23
What I best liked about the services provided by Brody was his communication effectiveness. Verbally or by email, Brody described the results of his findings in a way that resonated in me. His job performance was thoroughly and professionally done. I will continue to use his services and will recommend others to do the same.
David Haught
David Haught
2021-02-19
Steven Thorp
Steven Thorp
2021-02-18
Brody did a great job performing a buyers inspection for me on a condo I was negotiating on. The inspection report was fully detailed and very comprehensive, which allowed me to get repairs done by the seller prior to closing. I would recommend Home Inspections 123 to anyone in the future.
Robert D
Robert D
2021-02-17
Great fast and accurate, dependable service. DEFINITELY USE THIS COMPANY, that's coming from a real estate professional of 21yrs.
Duckie
Duckie
2021-02-17
Could not have been any happier with Brody. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Answered every question in detail. Definitely highly recommend
Ernesto Alfonso
Ernesto Alfonso
2021-02-16
James Hurley
James Hurley
2021-02-10
Brody did a great job with the inspection. Very thorough and informative. I would recommend him to anyone for inspection services.

Our Inspections Services

Home Inspections

Get your home inspected for possible underlying damages in your home’s structure, Roofing, Plumbing, Electrical, HVAC, Ventilation, Appliances, and much more!

New Construction Inspection

Get your new construction building inspection for poor quality construction that can lead to costly repairs After.

11 Months Warranty Inspections

Get your 11 month warranty Inspection before your warranty expires and you are your own for costly repairs.

Advanced Pool Inspection

Get your Pool Inspected with our advanced pool inspection to ensure the safety and stability around these potentially dangerous swimming pool areas.

4 Point Insurance Inspection

Get your home inspected with a 4 point insurance Inspection. This covers roofing, plumbing, electrical and HVAC. This inspection is required by the insurance company for homes 30 years or older.

Wind Mitigation Inspection

Get your home inspected with a Wind Mitigation inspection! This single inspection will save you money on you home owners insurance premiums.

Asbestos Testing

Get your home inspected for Asbestos that can be found in multiple drywall installations, popcorn ceiling finishes as well as HVAC ducts.

Mold Testing

Get your home inspected for for mold with our indoor air quality test. We work with the best labs! And, test results are provided with 48 hours.

About us

We are certified home inspectors in Orlando

Homeinspections123 is the number one home inspection company in Orlando Florida and abroad. Homeinspections123 offers a wide range of inspection services to meet your needs with tools that find things others won’t. We simply find more and do more for our clients. Homeinspections123 has been a number one authority for Home inspections for the past many years, and we are now offering more than ever for our clients as we branch out to the greater Central Florida area. 

Homeinspections123 makes the home inspection process extremely easy with online scheduling and reports that are generated on-site! This means there is no turnover time or waiting to receive your report.  Every month specials are generated to better help our clients and to offer more for your money!  With these outstanding tools and practices, it’s no wonder Homeinspections123 is the # 1 inspection company in Orlando & Central Florida!  We offer fast and reliable services as well as emergency inspection scheduling with our very large team.  We are backed by one of the largest association’s on the planet and our reputation and reviews speak for themselves.

Why Choose US?

Proprietary Software

We are extremely proud to present Central Florida’s first proprietary property analysis search system. Nobody else has access to this system it can only be used by Homeinspections123. This software will track previous claims made by insurance companies not found in county records.

24- HOUR SERVICE

We assign an associate for every client and we leave no stone unturned during the inspection process. We have associates on standby to help you through the scheduling and payment process. And if you have any questions about the home or property.

INDUSTRY-LEADING CERTIFICATIONS

Our Orlando home inspectors are always training and learning every single day! Our representatives are some of the most highly trained individuals in Orlando with an average of 15 certifications per associate and counting!

WARRANTY PROGRAMS

We are now offering warranties as an extra added layer of protection for our clients! Roof warranties, Sewer guard warranties, Mold warranties, and much more! Its no wonder Homeinspections123 is the #1 highest rated inspection company in Orlando and throughout Central Florida!

ON-SITE REPORTING

This is an extremely important part of what we do, offering on-site reporting is something nobody else is currently offering. This allows the real estate transaction process and turnover time to be cut into a fraction of what it would typically take the other guys!

ADVANCED TOOLS

Homeinspections123 Incorporates some of the most advanced tools and reporting software on each and every home inspection. Our reports are generated on-site! You do not need to wait to receive your report! The tools we use help us find things others cannot!

Meet OuR Team

Home inspection orlando team