Experts in Home, Commercial & Insurance Inspections

Call Now for immediate Service

Apopka Home Inspector Near You

Apopka Home Inspection Services: Licensed Home Inspectors in Apopka Providing Home Inspection, Commercial Inspection & Insurance Inspection Services

HomeInspections123’s home inspectors in Apopka are proud to offer top-notch home inspection services including home inspection, commercial inspections, insurance inspection as well as mold testing, water quality testing, advanced pool inspection, 4 point inspection, wind mitigation inspection and asbestos testing for local residents and businesses. Our home inspector in Apopka is licensed to provide high quality home inspection services.

If you need help with home inspection when buying or selling a home in Apopka, our team of certified home inspectors can provide you high quality services 5 days a week.

While buying or selling a home in Apopka, you must notice that hurricanes and storms has caused unforeseen damage in the area in the past. We lean on years of experience to find the damages that are hard to see with naked eyes like water intrusion, roof damage, plumbing issues, and structural damage. Once you contact us, your call is answered by a certified home inspector in Apopka who can quickly schedule your home inspection appointment in no time.

Certified Home Inspector Orlando

Home Inspection Services Offered In Apopka

Homebuyers have relied on our home inspectors in Apopka for honest and professional advice on all types of home inspections. Large properties or small, we do it all.

Recent Customer Reviews

Ashley-Nicole Hood
Ashley-Nicole Hood
2021-03-11
Brody was very responsive and quick with an appointment time. Inspection was thorough with detailed recommendations and report was available immediately!
MJA Painting
MJA Painting
2021-03-04
Brody came out to inspect a house my wife and I are buying and he did a fantastic job. Definitely would recommend his company for home inspections.
david osorio
david osorio
2021-02-23
What I best liked about the services provided by Brody was his communication effectiveness. Verbally or by email, Brody described the results of his findings in a way that resonated in me. His job performance was thoroughly and professionally done. I will continue to use his services and will recommend others to do the same.
David Haught
David Haught
2021-02-19
Steven Thorp
Steven Thorp
2021-02-18
Brody did a great job performing a buyers inspection for me on a condo I was negotiating on. The inspection report was fully detailed and very comprehensive, which allowed me to get repairs done by the seller prior to closing. I would recommend Home Inspections 123 to anyone in the future.
Robert D
Robert D
2021-02-17
Great fast and accurate, dependable service. DEFINITELY USE THIS COMPANY, that's coming from a real estate professional of 21yrs.
Duckie
Duckie
2021-02-17
Could not have been any happier with Brody. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Answered every question in detail. Definitely highly recommend
Ernesto Alfonso
Ernesto Alfonso
2021-02-16
James Hurley
James Hurley
2021-02-10
Brody did a great job with the inspection. Very thorough and informative. I would recommend him to anyone for inspection services.

Frequently Asked Questions

You have home inspection questions, we have answers. Read our most frequently asked questions.

Yes – visit our “schedule online” page to book a home inspection and find a time that best suits your schedule. You will receive a confirmation email and our local Kissimmee home inspector will contact you to confirm your inspection online.

Yes – we do. We offer multiple warranties like a 5-year platinum roof warranty, 120-day inspection warranty, 90-day limited warranty for all systems. As well as our sewer guard warranty, mold-safe warranty, and safety recall check for all appliances and systems. Please ask about the warranties on call.

We are open from 9 am to 7 pm. Call 407-255-3956 or Schedule an inspection online via our website.

Our home inspectors in Kissimmee wear personal protective equipment such as face masks, disposable gloves and boot covers. We follow CDC guidelines to protect our employees, customers and communities.

Serving the entire Apopka Area

HomeInspection123.com is proud to offer expert home, commercial and insurance inspections to the entire Apopka Area.

Business Name:

Homeinspections123

Phone Number:

Manager:

Popular Apopka Home Inspection Articles

HOME INSPECTION TIPS FOR SELLERS

The home inspection process is single-handedly the most important time of the entire transaction. Picking the right inspector is extremely important and here at home

Read More »