Experts in Home, Commercial & Insurance Inspections

Call Now for immediate Service

Kissimmee Home Inspector Near You

Kissimmee Home Inspection Services: Licensed Kissimmee Home Inspector Providing Home Inspection, Commercial Inspection & Insurance Inspection Services

Home Inspections 123 is the trusted home inspector in Kissimmee, FL providing home inspection services for nearby residential and commercial properties in the local Kissimmee area. Our Home Inspector in Kissimmee provides full inspection services including Home Inspection, New construction inspection, 11-month warranty inspection, advanced pool inspection, 4 point inspection, wind mitigation inspection, asbestos testing, mold testing, and water quality testing.

Whether if you’re buying a home or selling it, keep it in mind that some homes in the Kissimmee area were affected by past hurricanes or storms. Some unforeseen damage like water intrusion, roof damage, plumbing issues, and structural damage can lead to costly repairs after your purchase. HomeInspection123’s home inspection services are affordable and available 365 days a year.

Our Local Kissimmee Home Inspector is less than a call away. No matter big or small, our professional home inspector in Kissimmee, FL can do an inspection for you.

Certified Home Inspector Orlando

Home Inspection Services Offered In Kissimmee

Homebuyers have relied on our home inspectors in Kissimmee for honest and professional advice on all types of home inspections. Large properties or small, we do it all.

Recent Customer Reviews

Ashley-Nicole Hood
Ashley-Nicole Hood
2021-03-11
Brody was very responsive and quick with an appointment time. Inspection was thorough with detailed recommendations and report was available immediately!
MJA Painting
MJA Painting
2021-03-04
Brody came out to inspect a house my wife and I are buying and he did a fantastic job. Definitely would recommend his company for home inspections.
david osorio
david osorio
2021-02-23
What I best liked about the services provided by Brody was his communication effectiveness. Verbally or by email, Brody described the results of his findings in a way that resonated in me. His job performance was thoroughly and professionally done. I will continue to use his services and will recommend others to do the same.
David Haught
David Haught
2021-02-19
Steven Thorp
Steven Thorp
2021-02-18
Brody did a great job performing a buyers inspection for me on a condo I was negotiating on. The inspection report was fully detailed and very comprehensive, which allowed me to get repairs done by the seller prior to closing. I would recommend Home Inspections 123 to anyone in the future.
Robert D
Robert D
2021-02-17
Great fast and accurate, dependable service. DEFINITELY USE THIS COMPANY, that's coming from a real estate professional of 21yrs.
Duckie
Duckie
2021-02-17
Could not have been any happier with Brody. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Answered every question in detail. Definitely highly recommend
Ernesto Alfonso
Ernesto Alfonso
2021-02-16
James Hurley
James Hurley
2021-02-10
Brody did a great job with the inspection. Very thorough and informative. I would recommend him to anyone for inspection services.

Frequently Asked Questions

You have home inspection questions, we have answers. Read our most frequently asked questions.

Yes – visit our “schedule online” page to book a home inspection and find a time that best suits your schedule. You will receive a confirmation email and our local Kissimmee home inspector will contact you to confirm your inspection online.

Yes – we do. We offer multiple warranties like a 5-year platinum roof warranty, 120-day inspection warranty, 90-day limited warranty for all systems. As well as our sewer guard warranty, mold-safe warranty, and safety recall check for all appliances and systems. Please ask about the warranties on call.

We are open from 9 am to 7 pm. Call 407-255-3956 or Schedule an inspection online via our website.

Our home inspectors in Kissimmee wear personal protective equipment such as face masks, disposable gloves and boot covers. We follow CDC guidelines to protect our employees, customers and communities.

Serving the entire Kissimmee Area

HomeInspection123.com is proud to offer expert home, commercial and insurance inspections to entire Kissimmee Area.

Business Name:

Homeinspections123

Phone Number:

Manager:

Popular Kissimmee Home Inspection Articles

HOME INSPECTION TIPS FOR SELLERS

The home inspection process is single-handedly the most important time of the entire transaction. Picking the right inspector is extremely important and here at home

Read More »